What a Fun Wedding Weekend!

I had a very busy weekend.  My younger sister got married.  Here are some of the reception photos.    I didn’t get ceremony photos because I was a part of the ceremony.

The lovely couple cutting the cake.

The lovely couple cutting the cake.

The lovely bride, an my brother.

My sister, the lovely bride, and my brother.

Selfie with the lovely couple in the background.

Selfie with the lovely couple in the background.

My brother and I

My brother and I

We had so much fun.

There is nothing like spending fun times with the ones you love the most.

More photos to come.

Don't be shy. Leave a reply.

